Cozen O’Connor Attorneys Win Several PA Legal Awards; Firm Named Finalist for Law Firm of the Year

Tuesday, March 19, 2024

The Legal Intelligencer announced the winners and finalists for its 2024 Pennsylvania Legal Awards. Cozen O’Connor joins Jones Day, Kline & Specter, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, Reed Smith, and Troutman Pepper as a finalist for Law Firm of the Year.

Additionally, Steven Haas, a member of the firm’s Corporate group, is a finalist for Most-Effective Dealmaker. Kristina Bakardjiev, director of Legal Practice Innovation, is a finalist for Law Firm Innovator. John Cunningham, vice chairman of the firm, is a Lifetime Achievement Award honoree, celebrating his more than 50 years in the legal profession. Dylan Alper, a member of the firm’s Commercial Litigation group, won Lawyers on the Fast Track, recognizing attorneys in Pennsylvania under 40. And Maureen Holland, a member of the firm’s IRG, won Unsung Heroes, which recognizes attorneys who were instrumental behind the scenes in particularly important work.

The winners of the finalist categories will be announced at an awards dinner on May 15, 2024, at the Loews Philadelphia Hotel. You can read the full list of honorees and finalists here. Subscription required

Share on LinkedIn


Related Practice Areas

Keep up-to-date with the latest news from Cozen O'Connor

Enter your City or Zip.

Probably shouldn't change this:
Sign up to receive alerts, publications, and event / webinar invites.

By submitting your contact information, you are giving Cozen O'Connor consent to contact you via email.